CALL US 7809120170

Meet Our Team

Look at that team. We’re pretty proud of our staff here at Pulse RV. And why wouldn’t we be? We have assembled one of the best groups of RV experts in the business – and they are all here to serve you. Feel free to contact anyone you see here and test their knowledge. Or, you know, set up a comprehensive trailer walkthrough with our sales team, service appointment or other meeting. We believe in putting our full attention to the customer, but we won’t go overboard. And we don’t believe in high-pressure sales!

Want to see your smiling face below? Then you might consider joining the Pulse RV team!

Cole O'Connell

Cole O'Connell

President 

cole@pulserv.ca

Gary Bouphasiri - Placeholder Silhouette

Ryan Drutz

Assistant GM

780-912-0170

rdrutz@pulserv.ca

Gary Bouphasiri - Placeholder Silhouette

Evan Manning

Finance Manager

780-912-0170

emanning@pulserv.ca

Ryan Melo - Placeholder Silhouette

Colton Hesse

Service & Parts Manager

780-912-0170

chesse@pulserv.ca

Gary Bouphasiri - Placeholder Silhouette

Chris Muir

Parts and Service Manager 

Edmonton

780-912-0170

cmuir@pulserv.ca

Gary Bouphasiri - Placeholder Silhouette

Kaelie Tiedemann

Controller

780-912-0170

ktiedemann@pulserv.ca

Otis Fuzzy

Otis Fuzzy

Ambassador

No contact details at this time